Video  / 



Third Congress
 
FY13 Hun-kah Session
 
 
 
Day 1-Monday, March 25, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1 Part 2
 
Day 2-Tuesday, March 26, 2013
 
Audio:  Part 1   
 
Day 3-Wednesday, March 27, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
Day 4-Thursday, March 28, 2012
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2
 
GOOD FRIDAY - Friday March 29, 2013
 
Day 5-Saturday, March 30, 2013
 
Saturday - No Session
 
Day 6-Monday, April 1, 2013
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2
 
Day 7-Tuesday, April 2, 2013
 

Audio: Part 1   Part 2 

Day 8-Wednesday, April 3, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1 
 
Day 9-Thursday, April 4, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
Day 10-Friday, April 5, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
Day 11-Saturday, April 6, 2013
No Session
 
Day 12-Monday, April 8, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1  
 
Day 13-Tuesday, April 9, 2013
 

Audio: Part 1
 
 
Day 14-Wednesday, April 10, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
   Day 15 - Thursday, April 11, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
Day 16-Friday, April 12, 2013
 
No Session
 
Day 17-Saturday, April 13, 2013
 
No Session
 
Day 18-Monday, April 15, 2013
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2
 
Day 19-Tuesday, April 16, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1  Part 2  Part 3
 
Day 20-Wednesday, April 17, 2013
 
Audio: Part 1  Part 2
 
Day 21-Thursday, April 18, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1
 
Day 22-Friday, April 19, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1  Part 2  Part 3  Part 4
 
Day 23-Saturday, April 20, 2013
 
No Session
 
Day 24-Monday, April 22, 2013
 
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2   Part 3    Part 4    Part 5