Video  / 



THIRD CONGRESS
TZI-ZHO SESSION
 
Day 1 - Tuesday, September 4, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2
______________________________________

Day 2 - Wednesday, September 5, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 3 - Thursday, September 6, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 4 - Friday, September 7, 2012
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 6 - Monday, September 10, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 7 - Tuesday, September 11, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 8 - Wednesday, September 12, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________
Day 9 - Thursday, September 13, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 12 - Monday, September 17, 2012

 
Audio: Part 1
______________________________________

Day 13 - Tuesday, September 18, 2012
 

Audio: 
Part 1  Part 2
______________________________________

Day 14 - Wednesday, September 18, 2012
No Session 
______________________________________
 
Day 15 - Thursday, September 20, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2   Part 3
______________________________________

Day 16 - Friday, September 21, 2012
 
Audio: Part 1  Part 2   Part 3
______________________________________

Day 18 - Monday, September 24, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1  Part 2  
______________________________________

Day 19 - Tuesday, September 25, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1   Part 2   Part 3  Part 4   Part 5
______________________________________

Day 20 - Wednesday, September 26, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
______________________________________

Day 21 - Thursday, September 27, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1 Part 2  Part 3
______________________________________

Day 22 - Friday, September 28, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1 Part 2  Part 3  Part 4  Part 5
______________________________________

Day 24 - Monday, October 1, 2012
 
 
Audio: Part 1 Part 2
 
_________________________________________