Video  / 



 
20th Special Session October 13, 2009

LEGISLATION


Day 1 - Tuesday, October 13, 2009 
 
 
Audio:   Part 1
 
Day 2 - Wednesday, October 14, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1   Part 2
 
Day 3 - Thursday, October 15, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1   Part 2
 
Day 4 - Friday, October 16, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1
 
Day 6 - Monday, October 19, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1
 
Day 7 - Tuesday, October 20, 2009 
 
 
Audio:   Part 1   Part 2   Part 3   Part 4   Part 5
 
Day 8 - Wednesday, October 21, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1
 
Day 9 - Thursday, October 22, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1   Part 2   Part 3
 
Day 12 - Monday, October 26, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1
 
Day 13 - Tuesday, October 27, 2009
 
 
Audio:   Part 1   Part 2   Part 3