Video  / 



12th Special Session Journals
 
Day One - Thursday, May 8, 2008
Day Two - Friday, May 9, 2008
Day Three - No Session - Saturday, May 10, 2008
Day Four - Monday, May 12, 2008
Day Five - Tuesday, May 13, 2008
Day Six - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Day Seven - Thursday, May 15, 2008
Day Eight - Friday, May 16, 2008
Day Nine - No Session - Saturday, May 17, 2008
Day Ten - Monday, May 19, 2008
Day Eleven - Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Day Twelve - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Day Thirteen - Thursday, May 22, 2008