Video  / 



FY 08 Hun-kah Session Legislative Track
*Holidays and Sundays do not count as Session days 
 
Day One - Monday, March 17, 2008
Day Two - Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Day Three - Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Day Four - Thursday, March 20, 2008
Day Five - No Session - Saturday, March 22, 2008
Day Six - Monday, March 24, 2008
Day Seven - Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Day Eight - Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Day Nine - Thursday, March 27, 2008
Day Ten - Friday, March 28, 2008
Day Eleven - No Session - Saturday, March 29, 2008
Day Twelve - Monday, March 31, 2008
Day Thirteen - Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Day Fourteen- Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Day Fifteen - Thursday, April 3, 2008
Day Sixteen - Friday, April 4, 2008
Day Seventeen - No Session - Saturday, April 5, 2008
Day Eighteen - Monday, April 7, 2008
Day Nineteen - Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Day Twenty - Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Day Twenty-One - Thursday, April 10, 2008
Day Twenty-Two - Friday, April 11, 2008
Day Twenty-Three - No Session - Saturday, April 12, 2008
Day Twenty-Four - Monday, April 14, 2008
Day Twenty-Five - Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Day Twenty-Six - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Day Twenty-Seven - Thursday, April 17, 2008