The Osage Nation Congress consists of twelve members that serve as the elected legislative body of the Osage Nation. 

The first regular Congressional session of each year shall be titled Hun-kah Session and the second regular Congressional session of the year should be titled the Tzi-zho Session. This schedule shall be in honor of the ancient moiety division of Earth and Sky and serves to remind all Osages of the responsibility to bring balance and harmony to the Nation.
The Hun-kah Session begins on the third Monday in March while theTzi-zho Session commences on the Tuesday following the Labor Day Holiday in September.
The Osage Nation Congress is currently located at 813 Grandview, Pawhuska, OK.  Congressional members are: